Africa

Weba South Africa (Pty)Ltd offices

99 Nagington Road, Wadeville, Germiston, 1406
Phone: +27 11 827 9372
Email: info@webachutes.com

Turnkey Projects

Ted Cruickshank
Phone: +27 82 334 9878
Email: ted@webachutes.com

OBJ_5764-scaled

National Business Development Manager

Jan Opperman
Phone: +27 82 554 3460
Email: jano@webachutes.com

OBJ_9044_HR-1-scaled

Client Services Manager

Faizal Mahomed
Phone: +27 81 689 2832
Email: faizal@webachutes.com

OBJ_6028_HR-scaled


Contact a Technical Advisor in your area:

Mpumalanga

Juan Botha
Phone: +27 76 774 2587
Email: juan@webachutes.com

Northwest and Gauteng

Pierre Pretorius
Phone: +27 82 572 3334
Email: pierre@webachutes.com

KwaZulu Natal and Free state

Alec Bond
Phone: +27 82 418 0590
Email: alec@webachutes.com

Limpopo

Hilton Buys
Phone: +27 82 579 5320
Email: hilton@webachutes.com

Northern Cape

Fanie Fourie
Phone: +27 79 506 3731
Email: fanie@webachutes.com

Botswana

Hilton Buys
Phone: +27 82 579 5320
Email: hilton@webachutes.com

Lesotho

Juan Botha
Phone: +27 76 774 2587
Email: juan@webachutes.com

Mozambique

Wade van den Berg
Phone: +27 82 554 5384
Email: wade@webachutes.com

Namibia, Zambia

Ted Cruickshank
Phone: +27 82 334 9878
Email: ted@webachutes.com


Democratic Republic of the Congo

Mickem Consulting

Thierry Kabeya
Chief Executive Officer
Cell: +243 81 266 6404
Cell: +27 73 306 8889
Email: thierry@mickemconsulting.com
Website: www.mickemconsulting.com

Mickem-Consulting

Ghana

Servaco PPS

Albert Fiifi Swatson
Sales & Support Engineer
Phone: +233 312 322 395
Mobile: +233 544 316083
Email: aswatson@servaco.com.gh
Website: www.servaco.com.gh

Servaco

Zimbabwe

Hilmax

Rodgers Kamamba
General Manager
Phone: +263 772 134 610 / 1-3
Mobile: 0785 509 348
Email: rodgers@hilmax.co.za / sales@hilmax.co.zw
Website: https://www.hilmax.co.zw/

Hilmax-Logo